My my My my

Here is the list of volunteers that have signed up to coach for 2019. This list is not final. If you are on this list, it does not mean you are guaranteed a team, it just means you have signed up to coach a team for 2019. We will put out the final list once we determine how many teams we will have per each division. As you can see in a few divisions we have more volunteers that we will need. Some of you will not get a team as a head coach, but can still be an assistant if you like. Please look the list over and let us know if anything is incorrect.

The number of teams listed is generated from current registration. That number could change depending on the amount of kids we have sign up.

If you see your name in Orange with an NR beside it, or you see your assistant or manager in with an NR beside it, that means they are not yet signed up to coach for 2019. We need you/them to take care of this ASAP.

If you see your name in green, it means you've signed up to coach multiple teams. It's possible that you won't get selected to coach multiple teams if there are other coaches that would like to coach and aren't coaching multiple.


Baseball T-ball (12 Teams)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2
Beherns Koetsier  
G. Eardley R. Eardley A. Brauer 
Boersma Leep  
Rotman - NR McCarthy  
  C. Johnson  
J. Kuncaitis P. Chateau Dyer 
Reimink J. Vandenberg A. Brooks 
Tobolic Horvath  
Fonnesbeck - NR Goeman  


Baseball Coach Pitch Minors (12 Teams)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2
Kloosterman R. Eardley  
Meissner Kobiela A. Whitmore 
Nealon Listen  Wildey
Overbeek Berkenpas  
Stubblefield Kosiba  
Dyer J. Kuncaitis  Paul Chateau
B. Neilsen A. Nealson G. Blackburn - NR
Krosschell DeMots  T. Bruinsma
J. Roberts    
Postma Hughes  


Baseball Coach Pitch Majors (10 Teams)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2
Blackport Voorhees  
Ferguson M. Vanderploeg  Keller
J. Goeman D. Vis - NR A. Burgess - NR
Willey Finkbeiber Hentemann 
B. Boomstra D. Boomstra Wolf
Marczuk Gordon Zapato
Davis Kramer Haase
Lucas Smoker  


Baseball Minor AA (12Teams)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2
B. Boomstra Feyen Hapner
Thomas Gregwer R. Hughes
Martin Gritter Cole
Roelofs Swift - NR Mulder
Rousch Keller Sontag
Postma M. Hughes Jager
Voorhees Boersma Blackport
Lash Wiggins - NR  
Ferguson M. VanderOloeg  
DeMots Marcusse Kroschell
Ryan Meyer  


Baseball Minor AAA (6 Teams)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2
Hauck Williams Swartz
Kettlewell Kolden Hapner
Knight Schans  
Sandholm Slot  
Emmitt Keimig  
Meyering Hayward - NR  
Feyen J. Vander Heide Weiss


Baseball Majors (6 Teams)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2
Krauss Fennema  
Wychers Tilma Byrne
Van Kampen J. Burgess Baumbach
Ryan Perez  
Tanis - NR P. Wieber Helmus
Feyen Haverdink Kuipers NR
Nealon  DeMots Kroschell
Baker Lee Carlson - NR


Baseball 50/70 (1 Team)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2


Baseball Juniors (1 Teams)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2


Baseball Seniors (0 Team)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2


Softball T-Ball (6 Teams)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2
Cornelisse Gordon  
A. Stubblefield C. Lehnertz D. Bremner
A. Whitmore    
Emmitt Rynearson  


Softball Coach Pitch (8 Teams)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2
K. Bruwer Deters  
Wind Fischer  
Sequin Rousch  
D. VanderMolen K. VanderMolen - NR T. Brigham
Beherns  Blacquire Boersma
Terpstrsa Booth Lenhertz
Fisk Post Prins
Padding J. Jackson Brooks 


Softball Minor AA (8 Teams)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2
Fisk Prins Boyer
Unger Hyma  
E. Burgess Krusniak  
Van Solkema Deters Brooks
Bruwer Gottschalk  


Softball Minor AAA (0 Teams)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2


Softball Majors (6 Teams)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2
Baumbach Dykstra J. VanderMolen
Bruwer Broekhuizen Huffman
Kooiker Ritz Johnson Cardosa
Schichtel Steensma - NR G Boyer JR
Schans Root Dunphy
Rewa Vanhouten Vigh


Softball Juniors (2 Team)

Manager Coach 1 Coach 2